going back to new zealand

I woke in the pacific ocean on a raft. It was so hot I felt like my skin was boiling because of the bot. I had food, water, and a compass. Before all of that, I found out that I was far away from my village I used the compass to go back to my village in New Zealand. It took me a lot of months. But my memory came back to me. The people from my village kicked me off the Island I didn’t know why but I made it. I went to my people to ask why they kick me out of the village. They said because I was lazy and because I didn’t help with the food and water. Then I became a better person,

3 thoughts on “going back to new zealand

  1. Malo lelei Adrianna,
    I love the way you used descriptive words in your story.
    I also love writing stories about adventures.
    I think you should keep writing amazing stories like this.
    this made my day exiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *